Chem-Dry of Stafford Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 30 2017

Mike from ChemDry just left our house. He was excellent. He cleaned the main level of our home and was very informative about our options for cleaning because of our pets (and stains / smells) I definitely recommend them to folks that have pets in their homes and are looking to get their carpets cleaned.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 23 2017

Great service, arrived early and really took their time to get the job done right. This is the 3rd carpet cleaning company I have used since moving here and I will no longer be looking for anyone else.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 15 2017

Mike did a wonderful job cleaning my furniture. It looks great !! On time & very professional.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 13 2017

Professional, on time, and quality service. I will be recommending ChemDry to my neighbors. 👍🏿

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 27 2017

I called Sarah at 4:45pm on a Thursday to get an emergency cleaning for my son's carpet on Friday (potty-training accident). The room was essentially not usable until the carpet could be cleaned. Not only did she fit me in, Mike came out after 5pm (2 larger cleanings previously scheduled in front of mine) on Friday. He was able to get everything off the carpet and it looks brand new. We have used Sarah and Mike previously a number of times. They provide great customer service and great quality results. Mike even tolerates my two young children pestering him while he is trying to work 😊. We will definitely be using them for any future cleaning needs!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 19 2017

Very professional and polite. Did an amazing job cleaning our carpets! We will be using thier services in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 10 2017

Great customer service, quick to respond to emails, arrived at exact time they said they would. Carpet cleaning was great and very affordable.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 15 2016

What a great carpet cleaning experience they specialize in removing very difficult spots. They are on time and efficient. I recommend them for all your carpet cleaning needs.

SERVICES

Book Online Now!

Book it and Be Done! With our Free Online Booking System you can get an instant quote for services that you want and know when we're free to do it - so you can get on with your busy life and work with us. BOOK ON YOUR TIME, ANYTIME, BASED ON OUR REAL-TIME AVAILABILITY"

BOOK ONLINE NOW!