Chem-Dry of Stafford Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 12 2017

The best in carpet cleaning. Fast and reliable with friendly customer service. They were able to get red nail polish out of my white carpet. Amazing results with products that are safe for my family and pets.  I would recommend them highly.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 12 2017

These guys are miracle workers!!! Their service was fast and the absolute best! I recommend them for all your carpet cleaning needs. They got the reddest of red, splattered nail polish, out of my carpet with their system that left my carpet spotless.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 13 2017

The best in carpet cleaning. Fast and reliable; they were able to get red nail polish out of my white carpet. Amazing results with products that are safe for my family and pets.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 12 2017

A new Feedback review was sent.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 12 2017

A new Feedback review was sent.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 09 2017

A new Feedback review was sent.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 09 2017

A new Feedback review was sent.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 29 2017

We had our dining room and living room carpet cleaned and it turned out amazing. The tech was personable and very knowledgeable about which treatment was best and at a reasonable cost. I would highly recommend this company!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 06 2017

Adjusted their work maintenance to fit us in so we could get our house on the market to sell! Absolutely amazing customer service and we are beyond thrilled with their work!

SERVICES

Book Online Now!

Book it and Be Done! With our Free Online Booking System you can get an instant quote for services that you want and know when we're free to do it - so you can get on with your busy life and work with us. BOOK ON YOUR TIME, ANYTIME, BASED ON OUR REAL-TIME AVAILABILITY"

BOOK ONLINE NOW!