Chem-Dry of Stafford Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 13 2019

Oh my goodness!! Chem-Dry of Stafford never ceases to amaze me. I have been using them for years and even brought them to my new home to clean my upholstery and carpets. I highly recommend them because they are a green company and they're much safer for your family and pets than any other company out there. The customer service is absolutely the best! I will NEVER use anyone else!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 02 2019

What a fantastic job. I was having my son's carpet cleaned. They have 2 cats and even had dripped some paint on the carpet. They did a great job with the cat pee from their new cat, explained how to take care of that and was even able to get most of the paint drips up. He was courteous, on time, and friendly. I would recommend them to everyone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 24 2019

Chem Dry of Stafford.... Awesome people to do business with! On time , clean and very respectful. They have a customer for life right here! Thank you again, Chem Dry of Stafford!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 23 2019

Chem-Dry did an amazing job cleaning our carpets. Mike did a great job, super professional and made our carpets look so much better. Highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 21 2019

Very pleased. Mike Jacobsen cleaned our carpets and he was a very nice, professional guy and did a very thorough job. I would recommend Chem Dry Stafford.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 18 2019

Excellent experience! My carpet is fresh and clean. Very knowledgeable technician. I highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 07 2019

Chem-Dry was fantastic. They were thourough in their analysis and shared great information in order for my wife and I to make an informed decision. Our carpets look brand new and all the stains and odor are gone. I would highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 28 2019

Always very professional!Pleased with the outcome of my services!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 20 2019

A new Feedback review was sent.

SERVICES

Book Online Now!

Book it and Be Done! With our Free Online Booking System you can get an instant quote for services that you want and know when we're free to do it - so you can get on with your busy life and work with us. BOOK ON YOUR TIME, ANYTIME, BASED ON OUR REAL-TIME AVAILABILITY"

BOOK ONLINE NOW!