Chem-Dry of Stafford Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 24 2019

Chem Dry of Stafford.... Awesome people to do business with! On time , clean and very respectful. They have a customer for life right here! Thank you again, Chem Dry of Stafford!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 23 2019

Chem-Dry did an amazing job cleaning our carpets. Mike did a great job, super professional and made our carpets look so much better. Highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 21 2019

Very pleased. Mike Jacobsen cleaned our carpets and he was a very nice, professional guy and did a very thorough job. I would recommend Chem Dry Stafford.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 18 2019

Excellent experience! My carpet is fresh and clean. Very knowledgeable technician. I highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 07 2019

Chem-Dry was fantastic. They were thourough in their analysis and shared great information in order for my wife and I to make an informed decision. Our carpets look brand new and all the stains and odor are gone. I would highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 28 2019

Always very professional!Pleased with the outcome of my services!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 20 2019

A new Feedback review was sent.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 16 2019

A new Feedback review was sent.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 25 2019

Nice tech and professional. The fees were higher than expected by a good deal

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE